Board Members (updated Aug 18th, 2014)

Who do I call?

 
Position Name Email Phone
Regional Commissioner Dustin Ruth druth@middlevilleayso.org 269-736-3000
Asst. Regional Commissioner Bill Brower bbrower@middlevilleayso.org 616-260-3713
Secretary Robin Kidder-DeWent

rkidder@wnj.com

269-795-2218
Regional Coach Administrator Jim Maring jmaring@middlevilleayso.org -
Coach Admin. Secretary Robin Kidder-DeWent rkidder@wnj.com 269-795-2218
Regional Coach Instructor OPEN! - -
Regional Referee Admin. Briana Yarger byarger@middlevilleayso.org 269-838-0066
Field Director John Corner jcorner@middlevilleayso.org -
U5/U6 Field Coordinator - - Call RC
U8 Field Coordinator - - Call RC
U10 Field Coordinator - - Call RC
U12/U14 Field Coordinator - - Call RC
Safety Director Mitch Henning mhenning@middlevilleayso.org 269-205-3364
Registrar Robin Barnes rbarnes@middlevilleayso.org 269-795-2186
Registrar OPEN! - -
Schedule Coordinator Shannon Powers spowers@middlevilleayso.org 269-795-8966
Treasurer Sharon Warner swarner@middlevileayso.org 269-795-9372
Purchaser Stephanie Landry slandry@middlevilleayso.org 616-862-9263
Website Admin Mitch Henning mhenning@middlevilleayso.org 269-205-3364
CVPA Debra Drenten ddrenten@middlevilleayso.org 616-891-9335
VIP Administrator Dustin Ruth druth@middlevilleayso.org 269-736-3000
Special Events/Fundraising Stephanie Landry slandry@middlevilleayso.org   616-862-9263

BOARD MEMBER EMAIL LOGIN

Middleville AYSO Board Meetings - Board meetings are held the 3rd Sunday of each month from 6:00-8:00pm.  We typically meet at the fire barn in Middleville but occationally have to meet at another location due to scheduling conflicts.  If you would like to attend a Middleville AYSO board meeting please contact Dustin Ruth at druth@middlevilleayso.org.